Home | Contact | About MOS | Membership | Publications | Prizes | Meetings | IPCO | ISMP | Links | Album | Jobs
Mathematical Optimization Society


Donald Hearn(10/2021)

Tseng Lectureship 2021

Cl├│vis C. Gonzaga(08/2021)

MOS prizes 2021:
Online Award Ceremony (new tab)
Fulkerson Prize
Dantzig Prize
Beale — Orchard-Hays Prize
Tucker Prize
Lagrange Prize

ISMP is postponed to August 2022 (01/2021)

More News

MPC announces Best Paper in 2018

The editorial board of the MPC journal announces the recipients of the Best Paper Award 2018:

Parallelizing the dual revised simplex method

by Q. Huangfu, and J. A. J. Hall

The paper is published in MPC, volume 10, pp. 119-142, March 2018.

Past Winners of the MPC Best Paper Award

Year Winners

Diego Pecin, Artur Pessoa, Marcus Poggi, and Eduardo Uchoa,
Improved branch-cut-and-price for capacitated vehicle routing